“Ooh La La…it’s Rue La La!” (AKA: Shopping Made Sweeter)

"Really, honey, it's the same as working out at the gym!"

“Jinnie Lee has invited you to join the Rue La La”

This was the headline in my email box a few weeks ago.

“Rue La La”? I thought. What the heck is a “Rue La La”?!

Like my other online sample sales newsletters, this is an exclusive invitation-only one, which has some great online sales too. Even better, if you refer friends, and they start purchasing on the site, *you* get a $10- Dollar credit.

Shopping, made sweeter.

Have a good weekend everybody,

-DDD

One Response

  1. I’ve never heard of Rue La La. I will have to check it out. I’m a member of another one called Hautelook.com that has some of my favorite designers. They have amazing deals too!! You don’t need an invite for this site, it’s free and anyone can sign up.

Leave a Reply

