Oil Change, Part Deux

Update: going to the dealer was actually the better thing to do.  They included a hand-wash carwash, filled up my windshield fluid and did all those “billion-point inspections” (or whatever the number happens to be)

BUT: They were out of snacks in the waiting room.  (Like I said before, this is usually one real cushy waiting room, but lack of snacks when someone hasn’t eaten in 6 hours is a minus!)

Dion 🙂

Mine isn't the "hot" variety...I got the reduced fat kind, hoping it'll help prevent my body from becoming "sausage-like".

Mine isn't the "hot" variety...I got the reduced fat kind, hoping it'll help prevent my body from becoming "sausage-like".

PS:  Hy-Vee had the BEST offer yesterday– the Jimmy Dean sausage rolls were on sale for $2 each, and right below them were manufacturer’s coupons in a little machine. The coupons were for $1 off, and ta-da!  A 3-dollar sausage roll (maybe they usually cost more, I dunno) for $1! 

(This means I’ll be eating a lot of sausage-related meals.  Sausage and eggs, sausage and stuffing, pretty soon I’ll LOOK like a sausage…)

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

