You Say Tomato, I Say BOGO!

Real quick:

Add some southwest dressing, or balsamic vinegar....mmm. This makes me hungry.

Add some southwest dressing, or balsamic vinegar....mmm. This makes me hungry.

Bev Chapman sits near me at work, and she and her photographer were talking about going to Sweet Tomatoes for lunch.

Not that I was eavesdropping…

BUT, I told them about a coupon for a buy-one-get-one-free at the restaurant! Print the coupon here:

http://www.souplantation.com/sgizmo/TURF_Survey_Coupon-BOGO.png

Hopefully it works.  I’ll find out tomorrow from them!

Dion 🙂

PS: I don’t know why my colors are off today…and I can’t color in the first letter of each word…hmm.

2 Responses

  1. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

    • Thanks Mike! Glad you like the site! Good Deal, D3

Leave a Reply

