It’s 6:30– Freebie Free For All!

Goood Morning Again!

Mmmmmm...

Mmmmmm...

 

 

Kashi entrees, usually 3 or 4 bucks a pop– FREE until March 15th with this coupon!

http://www.kashi.com/picturehunt?gclid=CL-39LHyiZkCFQVhnAodXWStng&gclid=CL-39LHyiZkCFQVhnAodXWStng

(I once saw Nick Griffith eating one of these in the breakroom…he must be health-conscious!)

 RedBox rentals– check out THEIR blog for free Wednesday rentals all through March.

http://blog.redbox.com/

For the rest of the year, sign up for Monday text messages and get free MONDAY rentals!

http://www.redbox.com/Help/Signup.aspx 

Phew!  I’m totally dealed out!  More to come and thanks for checking out my blog and for watching!

-Dion (and the Deals)

8 Responses

  1. Great Deals Dion! Thanks so much!

    • Thanks for checking out my blog! I’m loving these deals too– finding an excuse to use that Banana Republic coupon…even though I just bought some new clothes two weeks ago!

  2. I don’t see the free OPI nail polish deals that you mentioned this morning. Thanks!!!

    • Hi Jen! Looks like the OPI is over 😦 yesterday the link worked, but this afternoon I had to take it down because it had become a sweepstakes. (I think they’re all out.) Thanks for writing in!

  3. I dont see opi nail polish from this morning
    Thank ypu jeanne Fowlkes

    • Hi Jeanne,

      Thanks for checking my blog! I had to take down the OPI deal because the link stopped working in the afternoon. It became a sweepstakes, not a giveaway. (Sometimes this happens when supplies run out.) BTW– Do you get Beauty Brands fliers? They just sent me one for $1.49 Creative brand polish.

      Cheers!

      D3

  4. How can I get a Lowe’s 10% coupon; did not see a link to sign on! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

