I’m Hungry.

Ha! 

Today during a commercial break, Kris caught me surfing the web, looking for food deals.  Of course, when Kris glances at my computer, I have a giant roast beef photo pulled up on the screen.  People always want to know how a woman so small in stature can think about food so much and eat so much. It’s in the genes.

I remember when Boston Market was Boston Chicken.  Now you can get fish there too?  I don't know...maybe I'll stick to what they do best.

I remember when Boston Market was Boston Chicken. Now you can get fish there too? I don't know...maybe I'll stick to what they do best.

 

Check this out:  Boston Market always has those dollar off coupons in the Sunday paper, but this one’s $3 off your $6 purchase. 

http://www.fishbowl.com/clt/bstnmkt/pc/200903/1/lntblst.htm

Some value meals don’t cost more than 7 bucks, so this is a great offer.  I think my 8am producer, Crystal and I are going to print two, and use them this week.

Gotta run, I really am hungry.

Dion 🙂

PS:  and don’t forget about the 30% off family and friends coupon I told you about last Thursday to Banana Republic, Gap and Old Navy.  Check out the post from then for details!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

