I’m Cheesy and LOVE Cheese– (Especailly When It’s FREE!)

I’m so NOT into rebates…the hassle, the keeping receipt and using a 42 (or is it 45?  47 maybe? Wow it’s been a long time since I’ve sent anything via snail mail) cent stamp, then cashing the rebate at the bank.  BUT, these two rebates I came across are pretty good. 

Doesn't this make you DROOL?!  Even though it's 9:47 and most people are eating breakfast?!

Doesn't this make you DROOL?! Even though it's 9:47 and most people are eating breakfast?!

1. FREE Alouette Cheese!  This cheese can cost up to $6.49, so get all of it back here: http://alouettecheese.com/news/try_me_free-mail-in_form.pdf 

Chomp, chomp, chomp

Chomp, chomp, chomp

2. FREE Blue Bunny Fro-Yo treats! (The cheese can be purchased until the end of the year, but you gotta buy these treats over the weekend: http://www.bluebunnyfrozenyogurt.com/ 

I’ll post more tomorrow– I’ve got a public appearance in about 30 minutes– reading to little kids at the Innovation Kids Learning Center in Kansas City! 

Dion 🙂

PS: One of my life goals (besides being a news anchor) is to record an audio cd.  I have no idea how someone goes about landing this kind of job, but how fun would that be?!

One Response

  1. Thanks for the post, Dion! I work with Alouette and I love to see cheese lovers spread the good word about our new brie wedge! I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

