Mayo For Life

Quick post today–

Someone asked me today why I don’t post about Wal-Mart more.  Well, I have a Super Target where I live, and only a smallish Wal-Mart with limited food selections.

Speaking of Target…all of this, was 29-cents!  TOTAL!

I'll be making plenty of potato salad for everyone here at the station this summer!

I'll be making plenty of potato salad for everyone here at the station this summer!

I won’t bore you with the details, but everything was on sale at Target, printed coupons for everything, combined those with manufacturer’s coupons and bada-bing!  Everything was free, and the Dove deodorant at the bottom was the most expensive, coming in at…29-cents!

Gotta run, talk soon,

Dion 🙂

One Response

  1. The Target mayo coupons have a limit of one deal per transactions, so I am wondering how you were able to buy so may items at once.

Leave a Reply

