My Freebie Coupons Have Arrived!

Remember the free Oscar Mayer coupon I told you about last month?  I signed up, and it arrived in the mail!  Value, up to about $4.50! FREE hotdogs!

Sweet. In total, up to abou $12 in coupons, free!

Sweet. In total, up to abou $12 in coupons, free!

The ones on the left are from Purina.  I wrote a comment/asked a question to Purina about their Chef Michael’s dogfood (my weenie dog loves the stuff…but he normally eats dry food, and I wanted to know if it was okay if I mixed both) and they sent me these!  TWO FREE CANS PER COUPON! 4 CANS IN TOTAL– free!  I think they were up to $8 in value for both!

Try it yourself!  http://chef-michaels.com/

-Dion 🙂

PS:  Below is a picture of me and my producer’s new baby, Benjamin James!  This is the day after he was born!

Abbie is my good friend and 5am producer.  Look at how tiny!

Abbie is my good friend and 5am producer. Look at how tiny!

4 Responses

  1. Dion–I received my hot dog coupon and my free candy bar coupon yesterday. Thanks for all the work you do for us.

    • Hey Angie,

      Thanks for reading my blog– love that you got your coupons– I just got the candy bar one over the weekend. That Twix has my name written all over it!

      -Dion 🙂

  2. I got my free hot dog and free candy bar coupons today. Getting our free root beer floats tomorrow. Thanks for keeping us updated!

    • Hey Jody,

      Excellent! Lol, I just got my candy bar coupon too, and realized what a healthy meal I’ll be having. Hot dogs, candy and a root beer float! 😉

Leave a Reply

