The Pelting Rain! Free Entree! $2 Loot!

Just got back from shooting a story and running five feet from the car to the station door, I got SOAKED!  Now that I look like a wet yorkie, I’ll make this short!

All of this, $2.05!

All of this, $2.05!

I explained how I got the two bottles of A1,  and Twix bar in the post from earlier this week, and THREE packs of cotton swabs for 29-cents each.  Tomorrow, I’ll explain how I got the Colgate Wisps for $1! TOMORROW!  Stay tuned! 

–Dion

 

PS:  The Buy-one-Get-One Entrees at TGI Friday’s is back unil the 22nd.  Enjoy!

 The coupon (http://www.tgifridays.com/promos/JuneBogo.aspx?source=home) is valid for one offer, per party, per visit. The free entree applies to an entree of equal or lesser value. Friday’s entrees range from $5.99 to $21.49. The coupon is not valid in conjunction with any other offer, discount or promotion.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

