The Ragu Deal! 10 Jars For 5 Bucks!

As promised–let’s talk RAGU.    

Hahah!  Look at my little weenie dog staring up at me, so curious as to why I'm taking a pic of all this pasta sauce.  Awww, I love you Franka-Franka!

Hahah! Look at my little weenie dog staring up at me, so curious as to why I'm taking a pic of all this pasta sauce. Awww, I love you Franka-Franka!

The Price Chopper has RAGU sauces for $1.50 each.  (That was yesterday, and now they’re 97-cents) I saw a sign where if I buy $15 dollars in Ragu products , you get $5 back.

This means 10 jars= $10.

I also found coupons you can print out (in SPANISH, how strange, but they work anyway) for $1 off 2 jars.  http://www.vivemejor.com/Coupon.aspx?NavID=220&CultureCode=en-US You can only print 2 (by pressing the back arrow several times) so get some co-workers, or librarians to help you out on another computer!

Total: $5 for 10 jars!  Not too bad…however, I have a sneaking suspicion I could have done better some other time…

Price Chopper has their 3 or 4 day sale NOW where the jars are 97-cents each, limit 2. EVEN BETTER!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

