Speaking Of…50% Men’s Clothes @ Old Navy + Sears Deal

My producer friend Troy told me about this deal too.  I'll have to ask him what he got.

My producer friend Troy told me about this deal too. I'll have to ask him what he got.

Hey Everyone–

Along the lines of Father’s Day deals…the woman I spoke with from Old Navy told me all men’s clothes are 50% off until SUNDAY!  ALL of them! 

If you’re a Sears guy, if you buy $50 worth of men’s pants (PANTS?  I wonder why just pants?) then you can get a rebate for a $50 gift card toward your next purchase. Check it out: http://www.sears.com/ue/home/spend50rebate.pdf

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

