Yankee Candle CLEARANCE + $10 off $25 Coupon!

http://www.yankeecandle.com/yc/images/retail/email/registrationEmailInStoreOfferCoupons.gif

If you like Yankee Candle, I suggest RUNNING to the nearest store!  I passed by one yesterday, and they’re having their semi-annual clearance sale, where you can get giant jars @ 2 for $25.

Use the coupon, it’s two LARGE jar candles for just $15!  Usually the large jars are $25 EACH!!! 

Banana?  Sounds delicious.  I currently have a cranberry one at my house...maybe I should get something a little more seasonable, seeing as though it's 99-degrees, or something like that outside!

Banana? Sounds delicious. I currently have a cranberry one at my house...maybe I should get something a little more seasonable, seeing as though it's 99-degrees, or something like that outside!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

