50-Free Snapfish Prints + Free Photo Playing Cards!

http://www.snapfish.com/promo100us?AID=10683409&PID=552179&SID=978234-2-0-ARTICLE-rss_dealnews_today

snapfish

If you sign up for a Snapfish account, you can get 50-free photo prints, and a deck of photo playing cards!  What did it for me was the cards– I love personalized gifts. Enjoy!

Dion 🙂

PS: Scroll down for the FREE GLIDDEN PAINT!

PPS:  Update 6/29– the deal says it ends today, the 29th.  If you’ve had problems getting the cards, I’d suggest contacting customer serivce.  Let me know what happens! 🙂

4 Responses

  1. THIS IS NOT WORKING FOR ME, I ONLY GOT CREDIT FOR 20 PRINTS? 😦

    • Good morning Lisa!
      Oh no, I wonder what happened– I’ll see if I can find some more details on the deal, but it says in the corner of the page the deal should be good for the next few days.
      Cheers and thanks for checking out my blog!
      –Dion 🙂

  2. The same thing happened to me. I hope it gets figured out as I love the playing cards too!

    I love your blog! Thank you so much for all the great deals!

    • Thanks for the feedback Cindy! Snapfish has a lot of these promos, so I’ll keep my eyes peeled if another one like this pops up!

      Cheers, Dion

Leave a Reply

