Dress Like a Cow– Get a FULL Free Chik-Fil-A Meal July 10th!!

Thanks to my friend and 7am producer, Troy who passed this email along to me:

Since coming back from Vegas this weekend, I have very little food in my house!  Just ran to Target and got some milk and bananas...at least it's enough for breakfast.  See what else I got below!

Since coming back from Vegas this weekend, I have very little food in my house! Just ran to Target and got some milk and bananas...at least it's enough for breakfast. See what else I got below!

5th Annual Cow Appreciation Day
Friday, July 10, 2009

Come into any Chick-fil-A® restaurant
dressed as a cow and receive a free meal.

Show your appreciation for the cows while eating more chicken. Put on
your best cow costume and join us on Friday, July 10. Don’t have a
costume? Make your own using our starter kit.

This is an ENTIRE free meal, entree, drink and side. Valued at about $5 or more…what a fun way to take your kids out to eat!  I don’t think the costume has to be all that comprehensive either…maybe make a cow mask, or use a headband and attach plastic ears to it?

Disclaimer: Before you head on over, don’t forget to call your Chik-Fil-A location to see if they’re participating. There’s about 1500 stores that are participating, so you should be good to go!  Let me know how it goes!

www.cowappreciationday.com (official press release and info here)

-Dion and The Deals 🙂

 

2 Tubes Aquafresh (travel size)-- Free! 6 "Bare" by Solo cups/plates 50-cents each with coupon!

2 Tubes Aquafresh (travel size)-- Free! 6 "Bare" by Solo cups/plates 50-cents each with coupon!

Don’t forget to get your free trial size Aquafresh toothpastes: http://www.aquafresh.com/Savings.aspx

Bare Solo $1 off Coupon (items are on sale for $1.50 at Target until the 17th)

http://bricks.coupons.com/Start.asp?tqnm=qetefel30843030&bt=vi&o=56697&c=BA&p=RE9Wd6Dc

One Response

  1. Hi Dion –

    I am heading to Vegas again in a few weeks! Did you go or do anything new and exciting that I should add to my list?

Leave a Reply

