Get Your Tweens and Teens: FREE Ashley Tisdale Party Pack!

After covering Hannah Montana at the Sprint Center about 2 years ago, I understand the mania surrounding Disney stars. 

I will admit.  I've seen High School Musical.  Hey, it was on TV one day when I was home sick a long time ago!  (Seriously though, it's good to know what the mania's about for when you do a story on it.)

I will admit. I've seen High School Musical. Hey, it was on TV one day when I was home sick a long time ago! (Seriously though, it's good to know what the mania's about for when you do a story on it.)

Ashley Tisdale, or HSM (High School Musical) fame, has a new CD called “Guilty Pleasures” and to promote it, is offering FREE Party Packs at her site: http://www.ashleytisdale.com/throw-guilty-pleasure-release-party

You get a LOT of goodies to share with friends– like

{+} 5 Ashley Lip Glosses

{+} 15-to-20 Ashley Posters

{+} A CD and note from Ashley!

 I noticed the form doesn’t work on my work computer, but I tried at home on FireFox and it opened up just fine.  Supplies while limited!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

