Friday Freebie Reminders + FREE BIC PENS!

Happy, Happy Friday Everybody!

Quick reminders for everyone who hasn’t signed up for their free chcoolate bar from MARS: www.realchocolate.com(Every Friday, up to 4 times, you can sign up to get a coupon for a free chocolate bar or single pack of choco!)

Also:  the free Aquafresh coupon is printable:  http://www.aquafresh.com/Savings.aspx I LOVE getting toothpaste samples for travel.

I used to anchor holding a pen in my hand at all times.  It was just a habit.  Then one of my mentors at the time saw a newscast said "Get rid of that pen!  Put it down!  Are you even writing anything with it?" and I realized I was just holding it to have something to hold.  Ever since then, I've been pen-less, unless taking notes. (I'm sure that anchor/newsperson story was thrilling for you. Heh.)

I used to anchor holding a pen in my hand at all times. It was just a habit. Then one of my mentors at the time saw a newscast said "Get rid of that pen! Put it down! Are you even writing anything with it?" and I realized I was just holding it to have something to hold and it looked ridiculous. Ever since then, I've been pen-less, unless taking notes. (I'm sure that anchor/newsperson story was thrilling for you. Heh.)

Hang on to this BIC pens coupon: http://print.coupons.com/Couponweb/Offers.aspx?pid=13388&zid=ns28&nid=20 it’s for 50-cents off any mechanical pencil pack, and knowing the back-to-school sales, I bet you can find a place that has them on sale for about 50-cents at some point.  Keep those eyes peeled!

**Note** it’s 11:44 and it looks like the prints might be gone for this coupon. As always while supplies last!

DLim 🙂

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

