Half Priced Cheesecake @ Cheesecake Factory July 30th!

When I first read about this deal online– I said to myself “There’s a National Cheesecake Day?”,but then realized if there is a National Pretzel Day, a National Bagel Day and a National Pancake Day…it only makes sense to celebrate Cheesecake.  Which I’m all for, by the way!

My boss is always amazed when she sees me eating foods like fried chicken, or cake, because I'm so small.  If only she saw me eating a slice from the CF. Their cheesecake slices are ENORMOUS!

My boss is always amazed when she sees me eating foods like fried chicken, or cake, because I'm so small. If only she saw me eating a slice from the CF. Their cheesecake slices are ENORMOUS!

Check this link: http://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/shareit/shareit to learn all about their half-priced cheesecakes that day only.

You’ve got to dine in, and as always, CHECK the link to the official Cheesecake Factory site and CHECK with your location for participation!

Enjoy,

Dion

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

