Free Copies of The Lorax (Activity Book) by Dr. Seuss!

I was once a reporter in Springfield, Massachusetts, where Dr. Seuss was born.  There's even a Dr. S museum there, along with the Basketball Hall of Fame.  Who knew, right?

I was once a reporter in Springfield, Massachusetts, where Dr. Seuss was born. There's even a Dr. S museum there, along with the Basketball Hall of Fame. Who knew, right?

I just found this deal, courtesy of EnergyStar: https://www.energystar.gov/index.cfm?fuseaction=publications.showPublications

 Scroll down and you can get up to 10-copies of The Lorax by Dr. Seuss for free!  I just called the EnergyStar hotline, and they tell me you don’t even have to pay for shipping.  No-strings.  If you still have questions: hotline@energystar.gov or call 1-888-782-7937

Enjoy!

*UPDATE*

People have been asking me why it’s only a 6-page Lorax activity book, and where the full book is.  EnergyStar confirmed with me yesterday the full book is what you get when you place an order with them and up to 10 copies will be sent to your home.  However, when I called today, another representative told me it is indeed an activity book.  Still nice, but it would have been nice if the person I spoke with yesterday gave me the *correct* information!  (Hence why calling ahead to double check is always a good idea.)

4 Responses

  1. I checked out the link for The Lorax. It’s for a 6 page Lorax activity book, not an actual copy of the book.

  2. It is not the book, but a six page activity book.

    • Hi Lisa,

      It’s an activety book, but the actual book online, but the book itself you can request and gets mailed to you in full.

      Hope this helps!

      Dion 🙂

  3. nice blog! wishing you a merry chirstmas

Leave a Reply

