Free Bare Minerals 10-Day Sample + Brush!

It seems like the whole mineral-powder makeup thing has really taken off in the past two years.  Bare Minerals sometimes has free samples available and I found this offer:

Does anyone out there use Bare Minerals?  I'd like to hear how it works since so many people rave about the product.

Does anyone out there use Bare Minerals? I'd like to hear how it works since so many people rave about the product.

http://www.lovematte.com/take-matte-home.html?utm_source=Facebook&utm_medium=FB2&utm_campaign=sample

You can print out this coupon, and bring it to various retailers, like Sephora or Nordstrom or Macy’s (check the details first) and get a free 10-day sample and brush.

Cheers, D 🙂  

One Response

  1. Dion-
    I use this brand of makeup and I absolutely LOVE Bare Minerals. I have very sensitive skin with a lot of redness to my cheeks. This makeup is the first makeup that I’ve used that doesn’t cause me to breakout and the coverage is great. It doesn’t look cakey like one would think, it looks very natural as well which I love. I’ve tried several different and expensive cosmetic brands before and will never go back. Bare Essentials is the brand for me.

Leave a Reply

