Free Steak n’ Shake Milkshake Coupon!

Stores always ask you to sign up for their newsletters and for special offers.  I have a special email account just for these sign-ups so my regular email inbox doesn’t get all clogged up. 

I've grown to really like the single steakburger.  Wish there was one closer to where I lived!

I've grown to really like the single steakburger. Wish there was one closer to where I lived!

Steak n’ Shakehas an “eClub” where you can sign up and get a coupon for a FREE Regular MINT and Cookies and Cream Shake! (Good until 8/12)

http://www.umi-inc.com/steaknshake/valuevault/default.html

As always, check for participation and read the fine print.  Let me know how it goes!

D

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

