My Brother’s Whopper Disaster + Coupon For Free McDonald’s Fries and Drink w/Purchase!

My brother emailed me yesterday to say his local Burger King in Cleveland was having a 2 Whoppers for $2 promotion…and boy, oh boy. Scott proceeded to buy FOUR Whoppers since they were such a good deal…attempted to eat them all. (Can’t you tell we’re related?) I say “attempted” because the Whoppers didn’t uh…stay down. 😦

On some happier fast-food news…

Woah, I remember when the Quarter Pounder was the big burger...my mouth isn't big enough to chow down on one of these things!

Woah, I remember when the Quarter Pounder was the big burger...my mouth isn't big enough to chow down on one of these things!

http://cdn1.eyewonder.com/200125/poc/McDonalds/Angus/landingpage.html

To promote their new 3rd pounder, McDonald’s has this printable coupon where you can get free fries and a drink when you buy this new burger. As always, check for participation first. 

Cheers!

D

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

