New Deals Tomorrow! (+ Dress On A Plane)

Good morning everybody!  After a relaxing week off in Boston for family, friends and the Filene’s Running of the Brides…I’m back in the newsroom, ready to get some deals flowing.

I’ll post some good ones later today or tomorrow…but as many of you know, here’s the goods:

The dress got it's own seat!  Get this...a man on my flight was on his way to a wedding, or coming back from one, and needed a place to put his tuxedo, so the tux sat next to my gown!

The dress got it's own seat! Get this...a man on my flight was on his way to a wedding, or coming back from one, and needed a place to put his tuxedo, so the tux sat next to my gown!

It’s a Reem Acra valued at between $6,000- $9,000 and I scored it for $699.

Can’t wait to tell everyone about my journey and to post the deals I’ve uncovered.  Stay tuned!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

