BOGO Crocs!

It’s amazing how quickly Crocs gained popularity.  I have to admit, I thought they were pretty funky looking, but then I tried on a pair and thought they made excellent bopping around the house/yard footwear.

While on vacation in Hawaii last year, I went to a Crocs store, and little did I know you could buy accessories to put into the holes of the shoe and personalize them. (I'm behind the curve on this one, I know!)

While on vacation in Hawaii last year, I went to a Crocs store, and little did I know you could buy accessories to put into the holes of the shoe and personalize them. (I'm behind the curve on this one, I know!)

Now they’re Buy-One-Get-One free on many styles!

http://www.crocs.com/on/demandware.store/Sites-crocs_us-Site/default/Default-Start?siteID=UtCw8Tod3Jc-92AqDYCGWbPWIIc18xfWAg

There’s also free shipping at the site, which is a double bonus. I remember reading not too long ago that the Crocs company isn’t doing that well since they expanded so quickly, but this deal seems like it could draw in new customers.

Enjoy!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

