Free Fancy Feast Sample For Your Feline! Fabulous!

Ha, do you like my lame attempt at alliteration? 😉

I'm more of a dog person...but can appreciate the feline...even though I'm allergic and their fur makes me sneeze.

I'm more of a dog person...but can appreciate the feline...even though I'm allergic and their fur makes me sneeze.

Seriously though, here’s another good free sample from Wal-Mart’s site.  You just fill in your name and address and you can get free Fancy Feast “Tender Tongo Tuna” Appetizer!

http://instoresnow.walmart.com/enhancedrendercontent_ektid75984.aspx

If you’re having problems with the link, try copying and pasting it into Internet Explorer.

Gotta run– in the middle of the 7am show 🙂 — D

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

