80% Off Mens, Womens, Kids UGGS!

I used to think UGG Boots were pretty “UGG-ly” until a friend convinced me to try some on.  They suddenly became beautiful since they kept my sockless tootsies toasty. I ended up on an UGG waiting list and getting two pairs. (One pair I sold on Craigslist during the height of their popularity for 200x’s what I paid for them.)

Peggy Breit tells me she's had her UGGS for decades-- they never go out of style!

Peggy Breit tells me she's had her UGGS for decades-- they never go out of style!

Thanks to the site www.swaggrabber, I see UGGS at www.6pm.com will be 80% off starting tomorrow, 9/8! I don’t know what styles will be on sale, but for 80% off MSRP, how can you go wrong?  I smell Christmas gifts…

Enjoy your Labor Day…I’m almost done laboring, and plan to relax and watch the shows I recorded on the DVR from last night.  Shark Tank on ABC and Drop Dead Diva on Lifetime. Excellent. — Dion 🙂

One Response

  1. anxious to be a part of this as we Dion is marvelous!

Leave a Reply

