Freebies For Fido! Free Science Diet Essential Treats!

Short n’ sweet.  Fill out form. Get Science Diet Essential Treats sent to your door.  Bada Bing. Bon Apetite my puppies.

Maybe this will help in your training.  Georgie, my yorkie finally rolls over on command.  Hooray!

Maybe this will help in your training. Georgie, my yorkie finally rolls over on command. Hooray!

Link to form: http://coupons2.smartsource.com/smartsource/operations/samples/2/hillspet_simpleessentials_freesample.html

 

Because I will use *any* excuse to talk about my two boys, here's a picture of Frankie (the weenie dog) and Georgie (the yorkie) with their friend Akiko.  Akiko is a mix of dalmation and something, and belongs to my friend Rob, who does graphics here at Channel 9. When I go out of town, Akiko and the boys have play dates and just by being around Akiko who knows a lot of tricks, they always come home with new tricks and better manners.

Because I will use *any* excuse to talk about my two boys, here's a picture of Frankie (the weenie dog) and Georgie (the yorkie) with their friend Akiko. Akiko is a mix of dalmation and something, and belongs to my friend Rob, who does graphics here at Channel 9. When I go out of town, Akiko and the boys have play dates and just by being around Akiko who knows a lot of tricks, they always come home with new tricks and better manners.

One Response

  1. Great Blog!……There’s always something here to make me laugh…Keep doing what ya do 🙂

Leave a Reply

