Free 3-Ounce Downy Wrinkle Release Spray!

A friend of mine (who shall not be named) has the nickname of “Mr. Van Wrinkle” because his clothes are *always* wrinkled.  He just doesn’t like to iron.  Instead he uses wrinkle spray.

While I wouldn't use this if I had access to an iron...I can attest, this stuff works.
While I wouldn’t use this if I had access to an iron…I can attest, this stuff works.

Check this out:  http://www.downyez.com/ at the Downy website, you can submit a photo of something wrinkly (like a shirt, or your pug, or forehead) and the company will send you a free 3-ounce bottle!  In addition, you can get $10 worth of Downy coupons here

Enjoy!
Dion 🙂
There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

