Crazy Cheap $5 Or LESS Magazine Subscriptions!

If I’m at the bookstore and see a title I like, I’ll *always* whip out my Blackberry and check to see the price on Amazon first.  Usually it’s much, much cheaper, and if you spend over $25, shipping is free.  (Sometimes I’m impatient and can’t wait for shipping…and impulsively just buy the thing.)

Go figure though.  A year's subscription almost costs less than *one issue* on the newstands.  Problem is...I'm usually at the airport and don't have my own magazines with me and get lured into the gift shop...

Go figure though. A year's subscription almost costs less than *one issue* on the newstands. Problem is...I'm usually at the airport and don't have my own magazines with me and get lured into the gift shop...

This month, Amazon’s got some AMAZING deals on magazines.  5-dollars per year, and in many cases, you can get a $5 gift certificate to Amazon for every title purchases.  Check it out:

Marie Claire (2 years $10) http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000LXS9Q8?ie=UTF8&tag=deaseemom-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B000LXS9Q8

Redbook (2 years $10)

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000LXHJF0?ie=UTF8&tag=deaseemom-20&linkCode=as2&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B000LXHJF0

and the list goes on.  It includes Maxim, Family Fun and even Enetertainment Weekly.  (I think that one is slightly more.)

Check ’em out!

One Response

  1. Looking for lots of Christmas magazines for children and adults 5 dollars or less per subscription

Leave a Reply

