*HURRY*! Free QuickTrip Sandwich or Wrap Coupon is BACK!

Hi Everybody,

After taking a few days off to head to Denver (Broncos v. Patriots…what a game) for a long weekend, I came home last night with a tickle in the back of my throat. 

I know, I know, I shouldn't be at work if I don't feel well...but I thought I'd at least *try*.

I know, I know, I shouldn't be at work if I don't feel well...but I thought I'd at least *try*.

That tickle turned into hoarseness and  pain this morning.  I’m hoping to make it through the newscast. (Don’t some folks find the hoarse, raspiness a good vocal quality?)

But…in case I don’t, and have to go home, I had to tell everyone about this new coupon:

http://print.coupons.com/couponweb/Offers.aspx?pid=14602&zid=yf73&nid=10&bid=alk10140410139cc162fda15414 

It’s for a *FREE* QT sandwich or wrap!  The last time this offer was available, it was redeemed in less than a day.)

This is what you should see once you click the link.  If you don't see it, scroll a few pages.  If you still don't see it, all the coupons have been redeemed!

This is what you should see once you click the link. If you don't see it, scroll a few pages. If you still don't see it, all the coupons have been redeemed!

As always, check for details and participation.  See you on TV, Dion 🙂

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

