Send Me My FREE Chai Tea Latte Mix!

Chai tea is one of my favorite drinks when I go to the coffee shop, so I was pretty excited to see this offer from Oregon is back:

http://givemeoregonchai.com/FreeSampleForm.aspx#

Last night, I fired up the fire place for the first time this season (thanks for the wood Lori!) and I can totally see myself sitting by the fire on a cold winter night with my chai tea latte...

Last night, I fired up the fire place for the first time this season (thanks for the wood Lori!) and I can totally see myself sitting by the fire on a cold winter night with my chai tea latte...

Just enter your information, and wait for your FREE Oregon Chai Tea Latte mix to come in the mail.  Drink up!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

