This Just In: Save BIG On Toys @ Target!

Yesterday I blogged about printable manufacturer’s coupons for  $5 off HASBRO games. 

This is the Target toy coupon book from last year.  Moy-ha-ha.  You coupons make me feel so empowered!

This is the Target toy coupon book from last year. Moy-ha-ha. You coupons make me feel so empowered!

Today I found our Target has come out with their own STORE coupon book.  In the book you can get coupons for a WHOLE lot of toys,  (rumor is they have some 50% off coupons and coupons for batteries too!) INCLUDING $5 off Hasbro games. 

I smell a COMBINING COUPON OPPORTUNITY!

Combine the two and save $10 off a game like Clue!  Who can beat that?  Check the customer service desk and ask for a toy coupon book.  Let me know what’s inside it, because I still don’t know yet!

–Dion, Lover of Clue and Boggle

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

