Free Eco-Friendly Dish Detergent Sample!

Is it just me, or when you run the dishwasher with certain detergent, the fumes are so strong, they can really give you a headache?  (Not to mention, the smell of chemicals is really nice when you’re trying to make a chicken, carrot and feta couscous dish for dinner. )

Seventh Generation makes a line of eco-friendly home cleaning products.  While they’re definitely more expensive than the traditional cleaners, they smell good and are good for the Earth, so I can’t complain.

The sample is for a floral-mint scented wash.  I believe they use essential oils instead of chemicals, and the product is biodegradable.

The sample is for a floral-mint scented wash. I believe they use essential oils instead of chemicals, and the product is biodegradable.

Get a free sample here: http://www.seventhgeneration.com/offers/dish-liquid-trial-samples and an additional $1 off coupon. 

Supplies while they last. Enjoy! — Dion

Ok, this has *nothing* to do with the deal...but since this is my blog...I somtimes like to post photos I think are amusing, like the pumpkin pie I dropped on the floor earlier this year...or the photos of my doggies in Halloween costumes.  This picture is of the once lovely fruit box my future mother-in-law sent me. While getting ready for work this morning, I saw a giant hole in one.  I did some investigating and found Frankie, my little weenie dog had bitten it, and moved the pear piece under the bed, right next to his chew toys!

Ok, this has *nothing* to do with the deal...but since this is my blog...I somtimes like to post photos I think are amusing, like the pumpkin pie I dropped on the floor earlier this year...or the photos of my doggies in Halloween costumes. This picture is of the once lovely fruit box my future mother-in-law sent me. While getting ready for work this morning, I saw a giant hole in one. I did some investigating and found Frankie, my little weenie dog had bitten it, and moved the pear piece under the bed, right next to his chew toys!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

