Happy Thanksgiving! (Dion On Hiatus)

This Thanksgiving one thing I’m grateful for (oh here I go all mushy on you guys) is the support for Dion’s Daily Deal and for my work at KMBC.  It’s been wonderful hearing your success stories this past year.  Thank you.

Not sure if my Greek family will have turkey, but I'm pretty sure we'll be eating lamb tomorrow...and mmm spani.

Not sure if my Greek family will have turkey, but I'm pretty sure we'll be eating lamb tomorrow...and mmm spani.

On that note…my blog’s going on a small hitaus…stay tuned everybody.  Don’t worry, I’ll be back…it’s just Thanksgiving vacation! Adios, D 🙂

4 Responses

  1. Dion –

    Here’s a big Thank You for giving us all these great freebies and almost-freebies! You rock!! Hope you have a great Thanksgiving.

    Judi M.

  2. Greetings, Dion!

    My son (Ryan, who runs cameras during your morning show) turned me onto your great deals.
    Just wanted to drop you a line to say THANKS ;D
    I really loved the free photoworks book and the Amazon music download tips.
    Keep up the great work!

    Cheers, Sherri

  3. Dion,
    Miss your daily deal…..when are you going to start posting then again?
    Kathy

  4. Come back, Dion, we miss you!!!!

Leave a Reply

