$5 Off Printable Coupon For HALLMARK!

Every year I tell myself…

“This is the year I get all my holiday cards written and done way before December.”

Nope.  Didn’t happen.  If you’re like me and still need to buy not only card, but wrapping supplies or ornaments, check this coupon out: http://www.hallmark.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/article%7C10001%7C10051%7C/HallmarkSite/GoldCrownStores/GCS_HOLIDAY_COUPON?mc=BAE_P_GC_SRCH_COUPON 

$5 off!

How easy– just print and use at any Gold Crown store. 

As always, call the store ahead of time to check on any restrictions. Enjoy!

Here's another pic of my vacation down in Mexico.  Here I am with one of the awesome activeties people, holding a towl-shaping class.  If anyone needs to make a swan-shaped towel...or maybe a pig shaped one, I'm the woman to call.

Here's another pic of my vacation down in Mexico. Here I am with one of the awesome activities people, holding a towel shaping class. If anyone needs to make a swan-shaped towel...or maybe a pig shaped one, I'm the woman to call.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

