How To Get FREE Boxes of Swiss Miss Cocoa!

If you’re a Target shopper, you know about their online coupons.  While they’ve recently changed their policy (What!? No more unlimited prints!?!) there are still good deals to be had.

Has anyone out there made hot cocoa from scratch? I mean full fat milk, real chocolate bars and cream?  DELISH.

Has anyone out there made hot cocoa from scratch? I mean full fat milk, real chocolate bars and cream? DELISH.

Check it out: http://offers.e-centives.com/mcp/pd.cfm?encp=bw3Edh8NsU3vzmfu%2BCqxk1gE5kAdfbx6dC45DH8m6FuvNQDwYVl3xOH31DkRj79yzb%2BSNmiA403U%0D%0Ak0Vud5AkAA%3D%3D#

Follow me here…

1. Head to the site.  See all those coupons?  Click on “Grocery Coupons” on the left hand category side.

2. Scroll through, and find the $1 off Swiss Miss coupons.  Print this two times.

3. Buy Swiss Miss cocoa at Target, which is currently 97-cents a box

Bada bing!  Cocoa freebie magic. (Thanks Frugal Find!)

Dion

Our assignment desk editor said "I want to see pictures from your vacation!" but like I told him, my real camera died the first day we got to Mexico.  However, I'm slowly uploading the pictures we took from our phone.  BTW: the resort we stayed at was an *amazing* value, about 50% off their normal nightly rates.  One couple told us they got 50% off because they booked during the height of the swine flu outbreaks. In any case, the place was gorgeous.

Our assignment desk editor said "I want to see pictures from your vacation!" but like I told him, my real camera died the first day we got to Mexico. However, I'm slowly uploading the pictures we took from our phone. BTW: the resort we stayed at was an *amazing* value, about 50% off their normal nightly rates. One couple told us they got 50% off because they booked during the height of the swine flu outbreaks. In any case, the place was gorgeous.

One Response

  1. Yes we need this with the weather we are having..thanks for sharing…thought to share this ..since you helped me with your post…I was shopping online yesterday trying to buy for my son a Super Mario Bros Game.. I stumbled upon a site called EZWINGAME…they are running a free contest this week for a free Nintendo… Wanted to know if anyone has heard of this site..and what they think…thanks

    July

Leave a Reply

