Darn It!

Real Quick:

I have one orange one, and I'm telling you, it's the most used piece of cookware in my kitchen.  The thing heats up so fast, and so evenly, food comes out perfect every time.

I have one orange one, and I'm telling you, it's the most used piece of cookware in my kitchen. The thing heats up so fast, and so evenly, food comes out perfect every time.

This morning I saw a deal online for A Le Creuset Cast Iron dutch oven for just $57.  (This is really cheap.  They’re usually about $200) But by the time our morning meeting was over, they had all sold out! Darn.

I’ve got a planning meeting this morning, and won’t be posting any deals.  But stay tuned.  Tomorrow afternoon I’ll have a fresh batch of deals ready to go.  (As opposed to a fresh batch from the DUTCH OVEN…because I missed it.)

Cheers, Dion 🙂

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

