Mr. Potato Head Silly Suitcase Toy $5

Hah!  Before I headed into the cold today, I was doing some liveshots at Haute Style in Prarie Village.  We were taking about bundling up for winter while staying stylish.  My mom sent in these U Local photos...including this one of me in the snow in Michigan.  Apparently she had wrapped me up so tight, in so many clothes, I fell over, got upset, and started eating snow.  This is my childhood.

Hah! Before I headed into the cold today, I was doing some liveshots at Haute Style in Prarie Village. We were taking about bundling up for winter while staying stylish. My mom sent in these U Local photos...including this one of me in the snow in Michigan. Apparently she had wrapped me up so tight, in so many clothes, I fell over, got upset, and started eating snow. This is my childhood.

Good Morning Everybody,

Frozen Dion here, coming back from breaking news in below freezing temps…it’s good to be inside again and feel the toes!

Wow, Mr. P, you're suitcase is quite fill of accessories...

Wow, Mr. P, you're suitcase is quite fill of accessories...

Anyway, thanks to Hip To Save blog for this tip:

K-Mart has the Mr. Potato Head Silly Suitcase toy (apparently he’s got a suitcase full of accessories) is on sale for $10.

Click here: http://print.coupons.com/couponweb/Offers.aspx?pid=14602&zid=yf73&nid=10&bid=alk1215071229e96f67ddc15418 and scroll through to get a $5 off coupon for the Mr. Potato Head Silly Suitcase toy! 

There’s a myriad of great coupons on coupons.com right now, so I’d recommend scrolling around and seeing what you find.

Cheers,

Thawing D

PS: Here’s the rest of  mom’s snow photos…heh.

 http://ulocal.kmbc.com/_Dion-Fell-Over/photo/6974867/62690.html?setId=48009

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

