Old Navy $1 Socks This Saturday!

Real quick…

This Saturday only, Old Navy socks are just $1 a pair, limit 5.  (Thanks MOJO Savings Blog for the tip)

I saw these last weekend, and they're the fuzzy warm kind...and really cute.

I saw these last weekend, and they're the fuzzy warm kind...and really cute.

Last Saturday I went to the Old Navy bright and early, 7:05am to snag some $5 fleece jackets to give as gifts/stocking stuffers.  All the smaller sizes were gone.  This proves you should call ahead…maybe on Friday evening to see what stock is like, then head on in.  Enjoy!

One Response

  1. I was so glad to get this info. I got socks for myself and both of my sons’ girlfriends.

Leave a Reply

