FREE Snapfish Photo Calendar + 50 Free Prints TODAY!

This offer is for new customers only– get 50 free prints and every day until the end of January, the site is offering a gift of the day.

My future mother-in-law will be receiving a photo BLANKET from me.  It's an idea I got out of the SkyMall magazine.  Yes, I know, SkyMall.  But you have to admit, it's the best catalog for things you never knew you needed.  Like underwater walkie-talkies...

My future mother-in-law will be receiving a photo BLANKET from me. It's an idea I got out of the SkyMall magazine. Yes, I know, SkyMall. But you have to admit, it's the best catalog for things you never knew you needed. Like underwater walkie-talkies...

  Today’s happens to be a photo calendar.  If you see this offer tomorrow, then it’ll be a different deal. Read all the details at their site: http://www.snapfish.com/info134?AID=10720940&PID=3128646

One Response

  1. This offer did not immediately process. After I made my calendar I had to click on “live chat” to get my credit. It wasn’t hard once I gave the link to the rep, but it was an extra step. Be aware if you are having trouble!
    Great value!!

Leave a Reply

