Holiday Hectic-Ness…

Hi Everybody–

I’m still here, but it’s been SO CRAZY these past few days, I haven’t had a moment to sit down and blog, let alone find any deals to blog about! 

Don’t worry, I have a fresh batch coming later on this week.  I just figured we’d go full force once 2010 started and things settled down again. 

Before I go for the day, take a look at my new coupon I got in the mail yesterday:

Valued up to $3.99. Woo hoo!  (I'm not kidding, I have 5 bags, all different varieties, all in different stages of being eaten, in my kitchen right now.)

Valued up to $3.99. Woo hoo! (I'm not kidding, I have 5 bags, all different varieties, all in different stages of being eaten, in my kitchen right now.)

I got it from the Stacy’s deal I posted a couple weeks ago.  Become a friend of Stacy’s on Facebook, get a coupon for a free full-sized bag.  Nice!

Happy Holidays, and more deals to come soon,

Dion

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

