Hooray! Dion’s Daily Deal Has A New Spot At KMBC.com!

For everyone who’s been emailing and calling, asking “Where’s the link to your blog on the homepage? It’s not at the top of the KMBC.com homepage anymore!”

This is our web guy that sits near me (Mahoney's in the background.) who I pester about getting my blog link changed.  Hope this makes things easier for all of you!

This is our web guy that sits near me (Mahoney's in the background.) who I pester about getting my blog link changed. Hope this makes things easier for all of you!

Our website went thought a corporate change where only top stories (breaking news, fires, death investigations) get posted to the very top.  My Deal’s page and everyone else’s blog got buried somewhere on the side.

NOW: After a LOT of discussion with Isaac, our web guy, he convinced the powers that be to move my blog and Mahoney’s blog to a move visible spot so people can actually find it. There’s a link at the bottom of the homepage with my Dion’s Daily Deal photo.  Hopefully that helps make finding the bargains a little easier.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

