Free Emergen-C ALERT Sample!

By this time in the week…waking up at 2am gets *really* difficult.  Usually if I anchor, I down a few cups of tea (used to be Red Bulls) and can keep the energy up.

This is supposedly like an amped up version of the original Emergen-C. The sample you'll get is in the powdered mix form. Just add water.

This is supposedly like an amped up version of the original Emergen-C. The sample you'll get is in the powdered mix form. Just add water.

Here’s a sample of Emergen-C Alert http://www.emergencshots.com/freesample if you need a boost like I do halfway through your day.  The neat thing is– you’ll also get a 25% off coupon for the product if you like it and decide to buy it later. 

Enjoy! I’m going to try and defrost now. Brenda’s off this week, so I’ve been filling in reporting in the morning.  Man.  Props to you morning reporters who stand out there for 5 hours in the snow.

Since I was out reporting in the minus 15-degree temperatures today, I'm wearing 6 layers of fleece and thermals. Now I'm back inside the studios, writing this blog entry, I'm burning up!

Since I was out reporting in the minus 15-degree temperatures today, I'm wearing 6 layers of fleece and thermals. Now I'm back inside the studios, writing this blog entry, I'm burning up!

Oh. And check this out: http://www.healthyseasonsoffers.com/ it’s a page of over a dozen high-value coupons for cold medications, eye drops and health-related items. Check it out if you plan on stocking up.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

