Free 6-Stick Sampler Pack From TASTER’S CHOICE COFFEE!

Real quick: Get 6 sticks of Nescafe Taster’s Choice coffee!  Click here: http://smartchoice.tasterschoice.com/#/Try_It_On_Us/

Forget about coffee today.  This AM, I went to get my microphone in the audio booth, and I was clutching a fresh 5 Hour Energy drink in my hand.  My good friend Cassie operates the audio board, and when she saw me with my energy drink, she reached into her purse, and pulled out a 5 Hour Energy drink too. There should be a vending machine for these at TV stations for morning crews.

Forget about coffee today. This AM, I went to get my microphone in the audio booth, and I was clutching a fresh 5 Hour Energy drink in my hand. My good friend Cassie operates the audio board, and when she saw me with my energy drink, she reached into her purse, and pulled out a 5 Hour Energy drink too. There should be a vending machine for these at TV stations for morning crews.

I originally saw this as a post from the DrugstoreDivas blog last year, but it looks like the deal is still going on.  Check it out and enjoy! — Dion

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

