Free Bagel & Cream Cheese @ Einstein Bros (+ Mark Teahen Pics…Finally!)

Just like the Oreo deal I JUST posted below– if you FAN Einstein Bros on Facebook, you can get a coupon for a FREE bagel with cream cheese SCHMEAR. (Very scientific unit of measurement…just ask my friends in New York.) Check it out: http://www.facebook.com/einsteinbros?v=app_262214126192

It's a bagel bonanza...

It's a bagel bonanza...

 Also, I just found the photos from Mark Teahen’s Challenge Your Fashion event a couple weekends ago. 

 Note the shoes.  I wish I could have kept them.  If anybody has some glittery size 36.5/37 Jimmy Choos from the 2010 Spring Collection…let me know.  I’ll GLADLY take them off your hands…er…feet for you.

In my head, all I could think of was "Please don't fall. Please don't fall. PLEASE DON'T FALL!"

In my head, all I could think of was "Please don't fall. Please don't fall. PLEASE DON'T FALL!"

Okay, gotta get cracking on what seems like a MILLION stories for this week.  More to come. – D3

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

