Dion’s Daily Deal: Free DOVE Soap For Tweeters!

Alas, I no longer Tweet, only because I started getting a LOT of spam and one viewer showed up to a location I was Tweeting from and wanted to know if I could date him.  (Uhm, sorry, I gotta go?)

Anyway– for all you Twitter users, DOVE SOAP is holding a new promotion, where you take a picture of your current soap, reply to them here: http://twitter.com/dove and get yourself a free beauty bar

Enjoy! Heading out on a story assignment for February ratings.  Blog soon, Dion 🙂 

PS:  Does anyone have a killer puff pastry recipe?  Can you email it to me dlim@hearst.com? I’ve been making the same old same old dinner of salmon wrapped in puff.  Beef wrapped in puff.  Fruits wrapped in puff for dessert. I need some inspiration!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

