Dion’s Deals Comin’ Tomorrow!

So… my work computer got taken away and quarantined today.  I joked with my web guru co-worker Isaac that I must have looked at some inappropriate coupons or something, because I kept getting virus warnings. Thankfully the comp has since been fixed.  

Note the chocolate glazed donut on his desk.  There was a delivery of Valentine's Day donuts to the station, and he's trying really hard not to eat it.  I told him as soon as you put the donut on the desk, you're doomed.

Note the chocolate glazed donut on his desk. There was a delivery of Valentine's Day donuts to the station, and he's trying really hard not to eat it. I told him as soon as you put the donut on the desk, you're doomed.

That and I’ve shot and written stories every day this week, so that’s why I’ve got no deals today…but stay tuned. I’ll make it up to you tomorrow. Cheers, Dion! (PS: I’ll be anchoring 4:30am-9am tomorrow, see you then.) 

As you can see, mine is pink sprinkles, and is sitting beside me at the anchor desk. As soon as I got off the set, I quarrentined the donut into a plastic Tupperware, and that prevented me from eating it.

As you can see, mine is pink sprinkles, and is sitting beside me at the anchor desk. As soon as I got off the set, I quarantined the donut into a plastic Tupperware, and that prevented me from eating it.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

