Dion’s Deal: Free Pancakes On President’s Day 6-11am @ Perkins!

Thanks to my 7am-Woot!-lovin-producer Troy for this: 

 

Today only: all 9 KC Perkins locations are giving guests a free short stack of buttermilk pancakes!   

The restaurant is asking you donate to “Give Kids The World“– an organization that helps create memories for kids with life-threatening illnesses.  

No...not like my favorite team's KENDRICK Perkins...

No...not like my favorite team's KENDRICK Perkins...

As always, call ahead just in case your location’s run out of pancakes or something happens.  Cheers and enjoy!  Dion 🙂  

  

One Response

  1. would you tell me how to save my roses my husband gave for the 1st time. we have been married 39 years this year and he gave me flowers and I want to keep them as long as i can

Leave a Reply

