Dion’s Deal: 30% Off Tops @ Banana Republic + BONUS Coupon!

Hi Everybody–

Wearing a Banana Republic petites dress on-air today.  Actually, I'm logging some video here...ignore that funny look on my face.  It's impossible to take a good screen shot!

Wearing a Banana Republic petites dress on-air today. Actually, I'm logging some video here...ignore that funny look on my face. It's impossible to take a good screen shot!

I’m really crunching, trying to get a few stories done before the weekend, but real quick…an email just popped up from Banana Republic on the Country Club Plaza.

Until Sunday, all full-priced tops are 30% off!  Pretty good if you want to get a jump start on the new spring clothes. As always call the store ahead of time for details. Not sure if this applies to all BR stores.  Cheers!

PS:  Thanks to www.bradsdeals.com for this coupon: http://virginamerica.promo.eprize.com/landthelook/brcoupon?sid=C5B1L3BR2S34225-2010-02-26-13-44-c-72614 if you need some pants to go with the 30% off top…this is a coupon for 20% off ANY 1 item. 

(Again, I can’t stress enough.  Call the store ahead for all coupon details!)

Just for kicks...here's my two boys, watching me get ready for work today.  For some reason they LOVE sitting on the back of the sofa.  Maybe because this way they're high up.

Just for kicks...here's my two boys, watching me get ready for work today. For some reason they LOVE sitting on the back of the sofa. Maybe because this way they're high up.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

