Dion’s Deal: SWAGBUCKS Exclusive KMBC Code 60 Bonus Points!

 Big thanks to the original KC Coupon Mom, Chrissy Pate for showing us how Swagbucks works. 

Chrissy's showing me how the site works...and in my head I'm going "...this is too cool..."

Chrissy's showing me how the site works...and in my head I'm going "...this is too cool..."

I did a story about it on the news this morning.  It’s basically an alternative search engine to Google and Yahoo and while you search, you can earn points, which get redeemed for prizes like electronics and gift cards. 

Chrissy’s earned hundreds of dollars in gift cards, just in the past 2 months! Check it out: 

http://www.becentsable.blogspot.com/ 

She doesn’t do anything special, just uses www.swagbucks.com like she would Google or any other search engine. 

The folks at swagbucks have created a special code for KMBC viewers where you’ll get a BONUS 60 Swagbucks when you sign up: KMBC 

PS: Like I say in my story…you’re not *always* going to win Swagbucks when you search, it’s 100% random. But if you search a lot during the day, you will eventually win something.  Chrissy won 60 SB’s in the 45 minutes we were at her house!

http://www.kmbc.com/video/22714258/index.html (PS: Here’s the video)

2 Responses

  1. This is awesome.

    • Thanks for the nice comment and for checking out my blog, Stacy! I’m pretty excited to start Swagging too. Chrissy says referring friends is good too because then THEIR Swagbucks become yours too!

Leave a Reply

