Dion’s Deal: FREE Full Sized $18 Lancome Juicy Tubes!

I know, this sounds to good to be true too, but it’s written clear and simple at the SEVENTEEN MAGAZINE site: http://bit.ly/lhneh  

Oh Rhianna.  I don't care of cutting edge your fashion is.  Neon green polish...bleech.

Oh Rhianna. I don't care of cutting edge your fashion is. Neon green polish...bleech.

 

If you’re between the ages of 13-29…Here’s what you need to do:  

1. Starting tomorrow 3/9 bring in the April, 2010 cover of SEVENTEEN or a PRINTOUT of www.seventeen.com homepage to a participating  Lancome counter @ Nordstrom. 

2. Get a FULL-SIZED Lancome Juicy Tubes lip gloss. (Worth $18!) 

  

I actually have a sample sized Juicy Tube in my makeup case at home...

I actually have a sample sized Juicy Tube in my makeup case at home...

 

 

Now, as always, I recommend calling ahead.    CALL AHEAD to the Lancome counter @ the Oak Park Nordstrom and make sure they’re participating.  913-492-8111. (This would be a good deal to pass on to friends who live elsewhere.) Also, click on the Seventeen link for all the rules and restrictions.  

Enjoy! 

BTW: Seventeen is Hearst magazine– Hearst is our parent company. (This appeases the legal folks.) 

You know when you're absolutely starving and arrive at the restaurant, and want to order everything off the menu?  This was the sprea my fiance and I ordered at PF Changs on Friday.  It was happy hour so the items were only about $3 or $4 each.  My goodness...it was delicious, and we had leftovers for the entire weekend!

You know when you're absolutely starving and arrive at the restaurant, and want to order everything off the menu? This was the spread my fiance and I ordered at PF Changs on Friday. It was happy hour so the items were only about $3 or $4 each. My goodness...it was delicious, and we had leftovers for the entire weekend!

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

